igcmarkets.com and tcapitaltrading.com

These two CFD brokers in St Vincent's and the Grenadines appear to be connected.   and &nb

These two CFD brokers in St Vincent's and the Grenadines appear to be connected.


For a start they use the same text on their websites: https://www.google.com/search?q=%22authorised+in+various+jurisdictions+around+the+world+and+is+a+reputable+Forex+%26+CFDs+online+brokerage%22&rlz=1C1PRFE_enGB712GB712&sxsrf=AOaemvLU2wEwj5APJdyv25ugaIfMf_-4BA%3A1632401446327&ei=JnhMYebEE5CA8gL90J-QDg&oq=%22authorised+in+various+jurisdictions+around+the+world+and+is+a+reputable+Forex+%26+CFDs+online+brokerage%22

They both have the same address:


The registration is obvious nonsense and we have seen this before: 247 LLC 2020 as a registration number.


Company Information: IGC’s operated by MaxxMedia LLC and has the company registration number: 1162 LLC 2021. Our registered address is: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown St. The company number is: +442045255570.

Triton, do not have the actual text on the site, just an image of their address which is highly suspicious under any circumstances.

We also notice that ctlmarkets.com use the same text at the bottom of their pages: The CTL Markets brand is authorized in various jurisdictions around the world and is a reputable Forex & CFDs online brokerage.

They are allegedly registered in: Company Information: Bulgaria city of Sofia 1303, region of Sofia ( capital) ; Metropolitan municipality , district of Vazrazhdane , 38 Osogovo street, FL 3, Apt. office 12

This is the broker we received a reply from after signing up with bigoffersforyou.com on their eKrona scam. 




Add comment