Hire Full Time Developer @just $5.75/hr- Web Professionals

Hire Full Time Developer @just $5.75/hr- Web Professionals   The latest in a long line of SEO s

Hire Full Time Developer @just $5.75/hr- Web Professionals


The latest in a long line of SEO spam - it seems unlikely anyone who runs a business will ever respond kindly to these companies:

 At least this one has a real domain name...



From:                                                       Ashby <[email protected]>

Sent:                                                         Tuesday, September 1, 2020 11:40 AM

To:                                                            Recipient

Subject:                                                   Hire Full Time Developer @just $5.75/hr- Web Professionals



Hope you are doing great,

I stumbled upon your website when I was looking for web development companies. We are also dealing in the same domain since 2009. Immediately I thought of mutually beneficial business association so that you will get the best service at affordable price with same high quality which you are getting from your in-house team.

Our Expertise Areas:-

  • Open source: Word press, Joomla, Drupal, Magento, Shopify, Big Commerce
  • Frameworks: Cake PHP, Zend, CodeIgniter, Symfony, PHP MVC,PhoneGap
  • Mobile: iPhone, Android
  • Front-End: Boot-strap, Foundation, Skeleton, LESS, HTML5 
  • UI/UX/Graphics: Photo-shop, Illustrator,Axure, In design, Corel Draw
  • Digital Business: SEO, SMM, PPC, SEM, ORM
  • Layout: Responsive, Parallax, Web 2.0, Mobile/Tab Compatible, 960 Grid. System

You can also take free trail for your reference.

Till now we have served many web agencies from the US, UK, Canada, Germany, Netherlands, Australia and Europe at affordable cost. 

Please feel free to reply with all your project details and timeline. We will respond with a project quote within a single business day. 

Best Regards
Global Offices: Singapore | Auckland | Australia| Dubai | Canada | I


P.S.If you do not want to receive any further email from us, please reply unsubscribe.



Well you can't unsubscribe from spam, so this is just to get you on the 'responds to Indian SEO Spam emails list.

You are forwarded to: https://www.brandoost.com/?utm_source=hiresiteoptimizer.in.net&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=outbound

Which shows how they run their system - they are just resellers working on commission for Indian SEM/SEO firms, probably out of a shed somewhere in new Delhi.

Mark as junk, report as spam.

Add comment